White Lies

R1010073
R1010074
R1010069 R1010083
R1010079
R1010085
R1010092
R1010094
R1010087I love how glamourous I look 😀

Top Topshop / Bottoms Ana Front Flap Black Ink Style Skorts, from Ad.El / Shoes Braided Heel Sandals, from Fox-Out / Accessories Beaded bracelets

I know I said I’ll be extra frugal and thrifty many, many times – but I won this discount voucher from Ad.El, so how could I not use it?? That being said, I want to clarify that most of my recent purchases have been because they’ve got some kinda offer on them, or I got a voucher. Which means I am indeed saving money when I shop. Right??? *defensive*

2 thoughts on “White Lies

Leave a Reply

