#studyselfie_2

20140421-182112.jpg
Here alone in the library on the final week of hell and I can’t really say I’m enjoying this.

As much as I love the (relative) peacefulness of the library and the positive studying atmosphere it provides, it really does get draining after a while. My friends aren’t here with me today too, and it really adds on to the stifling sense of solitude I’ve been experiencing these past few weeks.

Ah well.

Summer beckons. I can only hope I will be able to give my best, and not let anyone – nor myself for that matter – down. Let’s go Cheryl!!

2 thoughts on “#studyselfie_2

  1. Well you have fun studying. Lol. And i wonder how you study while listening to music. I honestly cant concentrate with that

Leave a Reply

